Urch Forums

Study in Sweden

aa27231

Hi everybody, I am planing to persue MS in Economics in one of Swidish universities, my profile as follow:

- BS in Economics avrege 12/20

- Toefl (80 IBT expected)

pleas if you have any experience or any information consernin,g study in Sweden, dont hesetate to offer it to me.

Thank you :tup:

• 1 month later...

Last year, I used to applied to a university in Sweden. However I was not recommend to study there. I got the TOEFLibt score of ~80. One reason of rejection was that my english score did not pass the qualification. Try to improve your Toefl score.

I graduated BSc.(Physics), not economics.

• 2 weeks later...
that is very interisting website, i have search every page of it. but what i want is if you know someone has an experience of how they do select the file. i know that there r conditions must be achieved in the aplicant such as toefl score and bachler degree from recognized university. but after fullfilling all condithions how do they make thier preference? forexample if my avrage is lower then someone else but my scoor of toefl is higher then his, which one would be prefereble for them?