|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Eager!
![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 33
![]() |
What is going on? Scoretop is up and running? I am shocked!
I am very shocked! I was going through the Businessweek site about the scoretop scandal and someone named mark75 posted that the ST is up and running in a different server and with a different name! What is GMAC doing?
BusinessWeekBusinessWeek I copied the url she/he gave and pasted on my browser. ALAS! Scoretop is running its business right under the nose of GMAC! We should notify the GMAC about this. What do you guys think?? Who should we notify this to? Anyone has any email address? |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
Eager!
![]() Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 33
![]() |
From the scoretop site that is currently under GMAC's ownership, I got this email address to send your remarks. Please guys report to GMAC about this.
pvtestsecurity@pearson.com. I am sending an email, but more people should report so that GMAC pays heed to us. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Contact TestMagic TestMagic Forums Archive
Link to TestMagic
TestMagic Locations
Legal
Privacy
Partner Sites:
GMAT Sentence Correction
SAT 2400
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0
Copyright © 1998-2008 TestMagic
Ad Management by RedTyger