Urch Forums

I am going to sue ETS

Sick and Tired of iBT

I am going to sue ETS

Hi guys,

I’m going to sue ETS on their blood sucking iBT. I have gathered a great deal of information about them and their ways in treating their customers ”test takers” that would help explain dozens of ETS mistakes . I have contacted a big attorney firm. The lawyers over there are collecting information. I am waiting for their final decision.

The reason why I am contacting you is because my lawyers have advised me that the more candidates claiming unfair test conditions or questions, the better our chance would be.

Personally, I am a pharmacist and my career has almost gone. My life is in the middle of no where. I have lost my opportunity to live nearby my family in my state. I have nothing to lose. I have been taking the TSE and TOEFL iBT 15 times since January 2006. I have been doing nothing but studying and taking ETS tests for 14 months. Is it fair? Meanwhile, I have lost job opportunities. I have spent fortune on TOEFL registration and materials. I have lost my self-esteem. Consequently, I have decided on filing my claim. They think that most of the foreigners in the U.S. have no rights. ETS reserves the rights to have our test responses without even treating us as humans Instead, they look down to most of us as if we were their slaves. Have you ever called the ETS customer services? Try it.