PDA

View Full Version : Powerprep software



oceanic5446
03-12-2003, 04:54 AM
Hi -

How many times can one take the power prep software test w/o seeing the sam questions/ I noticed there were two practive tests - before I dive in, are these tests always going to be the same?

Thank you!

mtariq
03-20-2003, 10:55 PM
Yes, it's pretty useless to retake the tests. You may not see all the same questions but a high percentage will be repeats. The questions are coming from the same database. The two tests are different meaning you won't see the same question in both tests.... that is each test has it's own database. So you won't see the same question in test1 and then in test2, but only when retaking the test.

Einstein
03-24-2003, 02:46 PM
The same holds true for other practice tests...never retake the same test, because it will skew your score, and it won't help you figure out how you're really progressing.