Urch Forums

FPGEE exam

EgyptPharmaGirl

Hello, I am an Egyptian pharmacist ,25 years old,looking to work in USA and studying now CPR book for FPGEE exam.

I am looking for a study partner even online and hopefully I can find another non American pharmacist who is working on the same so we can move together step by step.

Another question I have is is there any exams for foreign pharmacists before the FPGEE?

Thanks alot

hello Egyptpharmagirl how you ask for a partener from Egypt and you have my greatest lecturer Dr. Voldemort i gave this April 2010 exam and i got 130 after i enrollee to his online course for fpgee. he is so helpful i advise to contact him

Hi EgyptPharmaGirl .

I am also in same boat. I am an Indian Pharmacist, planning to take FPGEE, following CPR and looking for study partner. So if you are interested we can do it together.

To Get FPGEC certificate you have to take two exam, FPGEE and Toefl -ibt in USA.

Thanks

DO reply if u r keen on to study.

Hi madhurima and Ash,

I am planning to take the exam on April 2012 as well.It would be great if we can make a study group online and hopefully meet in US at exam time : ) we can exchange email addresses on private msgs .Are there any books beside CPR we need to study?? some people tell me that Lipincott is necessary plus another book which I forgot its name unfortunately,do you have any info about that and do you know anyone who already passed this exam?

Pharmatata ,nice chance to meet another Egyptian here! where do you live and from which university are you graduated from and which class? I am Cairo university graduate.

Hello Guys,

I am selling my FPGEE effective questions and answers. I used this 2 weeks before I took the FPGEE and I passed through the help of this reviewer. So, for those who are interested, I am selling it for only $50.

Good luck :-)

Hello, I am an Egyptian pharmacist ,25 years old,looking to work in USA and studying now CPR book for FPGEE exam.