Urch Forums

GMAT classes in Delhi , India

noney08

Hi Guys

One of my friends wants to start preparing for GMAT. She currently resides in East delhi near Noida, India . I would be really greatfull if anyone could suggest me any good GMAT tutoring classes in Delhi, preferably the south or the east side. Thanks :)

Hi Noney ..tur friend can join Jamboore classes in delhi ...ask her not to JOIN ITP in green park ..i am an ex student of That stupid ITP.

Thanks

saurabh malpani

Come on guys ??? nobody knows of any classes in delhi.:(

I would really appriciate if anyone could give me some info / lead please. Thanks in advance :)

Hi Guys,

I also belong to Delhi, but currently in Pune. From my experience I can tell u that its not worth joining any classes uless they r of real repute. I have wasted quite a lot money here till I came to know abt this Forum. I think if u can frequently access TM, SC forums nothing like it along with regular Kaplan,Princeton and [tooltip=Official Guide]OG[/tooltip]. Also u can get so many other downloads here.

Just stick to the advice of the real maverick guys here, Ursula,Spiderman,VinGmat, Dragon, of course the real GMAT guy Erin........to tname the few.........

Its really a wonderful forum and these guys are really doing selfless job of guiding so many people like u & me......

Cheers!!!!

Sandy

Sandy,

I know the best way to study for GMAt is self study and I am doing the same but the only problem is that my friend is starting after a long time and more so, she is not from the science background. Also, she is planning to go to college next fall so that leaves her with barely 2-3 months to finish her GMAT. THats the reason , some kind of coaching classes will be good for a head start.:)

• 3 months later...

:) hi noney