Sponsored Ad:
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: GMAT classes in Delhi , India

An Urch Guru Pundit Swami Sage noney08's Avatar

Good post? Yes | No

Question GMAT classes in Delhi , India

Sponsored Ad:
    Hi Guys
    One of my friends wants to start preparing for GMAT. She currently resides in East delhi near Noida, India . I would be really greatfull if anyone could suggest me any good GMAT tutoring classes in Delhi, preferably the south or the east side. Thanks

Good post? Yes | No

Re: GMAT classes in Delhi , India

Come on guys ??? nobody knows of any classes in delhi.
    I would really appriciate if anyone could give me some info / lead please. Thanks in advance

Within my grasp! saurabhmalpani's Avatar

Good post? Yes | No

Hi Noney ..tur friend can join Jamboore classes in delhi ...ask her not to JOIN ITP in green park ..i am an ex student of That stupid ITP.

Thanks

saurabh malpani

Quote Originally Posted by noney08
    Come on guys ??? nobody knows of any classes in delhi.
    I would really appriciate if anyone could give me some info / lead please. Thanks in advance

Trying to make mom and pop proud SandeepBhatia's Avatar

Good post? Yes | No

Hi Guys,
    I also belong to Delhi, but currently in Pune. From my experience I can tell u that its not worth joining any classes uless they r of real repute. I have wasted quite a lot money here till I came to know abt this Forum. I think if u can frequently access TM, SC forums nothing like it along with regular Kaplan,Princeton and OG. Also u can get so many other downloads here.
    Just stick to the advice of the real maverick guys here, Ursula,Spiderman,VinGmat, Dragon, of course the real GMAT guy Erin........to tname the few.........
    Its really a wonderful forum and these guys are really doing selfless job of guiding so many people like u & me......

Cheers!!!!
    Sandy

Good post? Yes | No

Thanks for your input guys.
    I will probably suggest her to go for Jamboree classes.