Urch Forums

Just took the GMAT feeling very depressed, humiliated and ASHAMED!!!

ikchicago

I took the GMAT yesterday, and i am too ashamed to say my score. I have done the test about 4 times now. I joined this forum last year and all the materials have been very helpful...regardless of my score not improving.

I admit that the past 3 times i did not prepare for the exam because I was just taking it so as to have a GMAT score. This time which I studied my butt off because i finally found a course i like which is in a B school, which at this point I am thinking i am not a B school material.

I know i want to further my education is what i want to do at this stage of my life, i have been out of college for about 9 years now still that is no excuse.

Now that i am done spilling my guts; i have come to the conclusion that i apparently do not know " HOW TO READ FOR THE TEST" & "MORE IMPORTANTLY HOW TO TAKE THE TEST". I freaked out yesterday.

PLEASE CAN ANYONE RECOMMEND VERY GOOD PRIVATE INSTRUCTORS THAT HAVE PROVEN RESULTS.

THANKS TO ANYONE IN ADVANCE WHO TAKES TIME OUT TO REPLY TO MY POST AND GIVES ME SUGGESTION MUCH APPRECIATED......

• 2 months later...