Sponsored Ad:
Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: TOEFL speaking practice (led by an online teacher)

Good post? Yes | No

Smile TOEFL speaking practice (led by an online teacher)

Sponsored Ad:
    Hi everybody,

I'm an online TOEFL/TSE teacher with my own website. Last year, around this time, I posted here and conducted some free group sessions on Skype to practice iBT speaking. Since this is the "slow time" of the year for me, I'm thinking of hosting some new sessions.

If you are interested in participating in the sessions, please send me a msg or email. Let me know your Skype contact information and the best days and times for you to practice (I'm in Los Angeles, so it's Pacific time for me).

Also, I can give you a link to my website if you'd like to check that out and see a list of other students I've helped (either for graduate studies or to recieve the "magic 26" for their professional licenses).

Best of luck to everyone!

Corey

Good post? Yes | No

Thumbs up

I've heard from five interested TOEFL students so far (RxIndia, Namrata, Successfpge, Naherith, and BJ PH), so I'd like to schedule the first session.

I was thinking about next Wednesday (2/18) at 10:00 AM (Pacific time).

Since we will be online (on Skype) in a group call, I can accommodate four more students (for a maximum of 10 in total, including myself). If you are interested, please send me an email or a private message, and I will respond with my contact information (Skype ID, address for my website, and email).

I look forward to meeting you and hopefully helping you with your TOEFL goals.

Eager!

Good post? Yes | No
    This time is perfect for me. Thanks Mr Corey.

Good post? Yes | No

Smile