Urch Forums

50 TSE, my advice

sakilasikandar

Hello everybady

I gave my tse in last nov, and got 45 . I studied 2 weeks for that time .I requested for rescoring and they told me that my score has been changed. Then I again try for tse this jan and this time I studied for 3 days . I just got the result and it is 50. So, I m writing this mail to help others because I think my score is due to some helpful mails from others in this forum.

this is a very simple test , believe me . just do not panic and open your mouth .check the mails from this forum which has questions-answers and question format . During the test day , before the test ,check this forum , u will probably find the questions here. prepare those . in the real test u might find some differences between the real one and the one which was posted . it is ok, people can not remember every details . Do not change that much , talk cleary with good pronounciation . As we r from nonEnglish spoken country , our accent will never be like real english speaker . It is ok . try to talk clearly . Thats all .

if anybody need any help mail me.

Hi sakilasikandar,

congrats.i have a quick question to ask.r u sure that u got the jan 14th result?The mailing date for the jan result is supposed to be 15th of feb.Thank u.

Hey,

It's me again.c'ld u pl...tell us if knowing the questions is really worth it?ur reply is highly appreciated.Thank u once again.

Regards,

hudson

Hello everybady

I gave my tse in last nov, and got 45 . I studied 2 weeks for that time .I requested for rescoring and they told me that my score has been changed. Then I again try for tse this jan and this time I studied for 3 days . I just got the result and it is 50.

Congratulations!